The Administration Team consists of the Church Clerk, Assistant Church Clerk and the Assistant to the Pastor.
They manage the administrative aspects of the church, the Senior Pastor and the Assistant Pastor. They are called to serve and assist those in the area of administration under the direction of the Senior Pastor and the Holy Spirit.
Contact: Minister Jonene Powell, Sister Cassandra Williams or  Shirley Benders.

(copyright),  2017 for Friendship Ministries Inc.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  No item or photo maybe be used without the permission of Friendship Ministries, Inc. 

2016 created for FMI, Wix